Vahalla EQ Emulator Server
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Scheduled Downtime Feb 20 2012 for Server Updates (COMPLETE)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Zolexa13
Dev Team


Posts : 170
Join date : 2012-02-12
Age : 40

PostSubject: Scheduled Downtime Feb 20 2012 for Server Updates (COMPLETE)   Sun Feb 12, 2012 5:02 pm

On Feb 20, the server is scheduled for a full database update.

Downtime will begin approx. 12 AM (PST) / 7 AM (GMT).

Full offline downtime is expected to be minimal but please be aware there may be intermittent downtime for several hours following server status up, while final patches are applied and any bugs/glitches are sorted out.

Please see the In Development Forums for more information about what is included in this update.
http://vahallaeq.forumotion.com/t4-feb-20-2012-release-content-fixes
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Zolexa13
Dev Team


Posts : 170
Join date : 2012-02-12
Age : 40

PostSubject: Re: Scheduled Downtime Feb 20 2012 for Server Updates (COMPLETE)   Mon Feb 20, 2012 6:06 am

Slight delays in server update. Still today, beginning approx. 5 AM PST / Noon GMT.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Scheduled Downtime Feb 20 2012 for Server Updates (COMPLETE)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Top 50 Players Of Playchess/PCC: January-June 2012
» .^f2F-.Swemmei Recruting in server 1
» Lag playing in Taiwan server from Shanghai
» Marvel Legends 2012!
» Proxy Server Taiwan: How To.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Vahalla :: News and Announcements :: Server Status Updates-
Jump to: